General Co-Chairs

  • Kaiwen Zhang, ÉTS
  • Abdelouahed Gherbi, ÉTS
  • PC Co-Chairs

  • Nalini Venkatasubramanian, University of California, Irvine
  • ‪Luís Veiga, Instituto Superior Técnico (U.Lisboa) & INESC-ID
  • Industry Co-Chairs

  • Ali Kanso, Microsoft
  • Chen Wang, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
  • Local Co-Chairs

  • Mohamed Mejri, Laval University
  • ‪Jaouhar Fattahi, Laval University
  • Proceedings Co-Chairs

  • Julien Gascon-Samson, ÉTS
  • Sukanya Bhowmik, University of Stuttgart
  • Workshops Co-Chairs

  • Aniruddha Gokhale, Vanderbilt
  • Christine Julien, University of Texas at Austin
  • Tutorials Chair

  • Nadjia Kara, ÉTS
  • Doctoral Symposium Co-Chairs

  • Manar Jammal, York University
  • Abhishek Dubey, Vanderbilt
  • Demos and Posters Co-Chairs

  • Paolo Bellavista, University of Bologna
  • Ruidong Li, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology
  • Sponsorship Chair

  • Neal Xiong, Northeastern State University
  • Artifact Evaluation Chair

  • Md Yusuf Sarwar Uddin, University of Missouri Kansas City
  • Publicity Co-Chairs

  • Manisha Luthra, TU Darmstadt
  • Aamir Shahzad, ÉTS
  • Web Co-Chairs

  • Sardar Basiri, ÉTS
  • Pratyush Agnihotri, axxessio GmbH
  • Registration Chair

  • Ahmed Bali, ÉTS

    Events Dates
    Abstract Submission November 20th, 2020
    Full Paper Submission December 1st, 2020
    Author Notification February 28th, 2021
    Revised Submissions April 2nd, 2021
    Notifications of Decisions of Revised Papers April 22nd, 2021


    Events Dates
    Abstract Submission May 15th, 2021
    Full Paper Submission May 22nd, 2021
    Author Notification August 15th, 2021
    Revised Submissions September 15th, 2021
    Notifications of Decisions of Revised Papers September 30th, 2021
    Conference December 6th–10th, 2021