Organization Committee

General chair

Guillaume Pierre, Univ. Rennes, France

Program chairs

Paulo Ferreira, Univ. Lisbon, Portugal
Liuba Shrira, Brandeis University, USA

Artifact Evaluation Committee Chair

Roy Campbell, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Industry track chairs

Lydia Chen, IBM Research, Switzerland
Erwan Le Merrer, Technicolor R&D, France

Workshops/tutorials chairs

Mohammad Sadoghi, UC Davis, USA
Spyros Voulgaris, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Posters/demos chairs

Ahmed Ali-Eldin, UMass Amherst, USA
Piyush Harsh, ZHAW School of Engineering, Switzerland

Doctoral symposium chairs

Laurent Réveillère, Université de Bordeaux, France
Luís Veiga, Technical univ. Lisbon, Portugal

Test-of-Time award chair

Nalini Venkatasubramanian , University of California, Irvine, USA

Sponsor chair

Christine Morin, Inria, France

Local arrangements chair

David Bromberg, Univ. Rennes, France


Maryse Fouché, Inria, France
Elisabeth Lebret, Inria, France
Julie Montégu, Univ. Rennes, France

Proceedings chair

Kaveh Razavi, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Communication chairs

François Taïani, Univ. Rennes, France
Agnès Cottais, Univ. Rennes, France

Web and social media chair

Benjamin Camus, Univ. Rennes / Inria, France

Video chair

Alain Crenn, Inria, France

Publicity chairs

Saurabh Bagchi, Purdue university, USA
Benjamin Camus, Univ. Rennes / Inria, France
Mina Sedaghat, Ericsson Research, Sweden

Student activities chair

Anne-Cécile Orgerie, CNRS, France
Timothy Wood, George Washington University, USA